Super 8 by Rinus Van Alebeek

In a couple of reviews that appeared recently it is suggested that my tape Super 8 is a staaltape release. Though it would be easy to release my work on the staaltape label, I prefer to do this as little as possible. It is not my label, it is staalplaat’s label; I only take care of it. Of course I take care of myself as well, don’t worry, and that’s why Super 8 is a private release. Read more about it here.

New copies of Super 8 will become available before the end of this Winter.

I am also working on staaltape copies and hope to publish more news and pictures soon.

Leave a Reply

