Audiozine #3 – Valerie Kuehne

“Valerie I’d like to release a tape of your works on staaltape” – “Great.” somehow didn’t work out. So one day while going through her songs for a far away future conceptual release for staaltape, I got the idea to surprise her with a selection I made. She gave me carte blanche to go on as I thought was right.

The result is that this is not a tape by Valerie, but a tape by me, for which I used her songs and other appearances. I compiled and structured it and in doing so I created a portrait of Valerie Kuehne. Hence, an audiozine, says the editor.

I won’t make a teaser for this album. I even hesitate to publish the song titles. It would spoil too much of your pleasure. You can pre-order directly from Valerie, or from me. There are 13 copies available.

You can find the complete info on this page.

Audiozine #3 - Valerie Kuehne

Audiozine #3 – Valerie Kuehne

Leave a Reply

