1.How to Order


The staaltape shop



Some copies might be available in a one copy only edition, especially made for the person who orders it. Please get in touch to find out more.

Note: all copying and assembling is done at home. No mini-mass production is used in the process.

“Rinus Van Alebeek maintains an intellectual rigour and integrity with his releases which, in the anything-goes world of contemporary music, is rare.” – Ed Pinsent, The Sound Projector


4 thoughts on “1.How to Order

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s